> Menu Item

General information about the reproduction of banknotes 

The use of images of the banknotes of the national currency of the Kyrgyz Republic that can be taken as genuine banknotes of the Kyrgyz Republic by their properties (size, color, image) is prohibited and an administrative offense. 

 

Reproduction in printed media  

According to article 214 of the Code of the Kyrgyz Republic on violations usage the image of the national currency and reproduction of images of banknotes (coins) of the national currency or any semi-finished products of their images (in one or several colors), which can be taken as genuine banknotes of the national currency of the Kyrgyz Republic in circulation, by their properties (size, color, image) is punishable by a fine of 3th category: 

- for individuals - 55 calculated indicators (ie, 5 500 Soms); 

- for legal entities - 170 calculated indicators (ie, 17 000 Soms). 

In accordance with the Code of the Kyrgyz Republic on violations, reproduction of the image of banknotes (coins) of the national currency in one or several colors without the official permission of the authorized institution (National Bank) is allowed if the image of the banknote is given greatly enlarged (at least 150 percent) or greatly reduced ( less than 50 percent) scale or in the form of illuminated advertising. 

 

Reproduction in electronic media  

Publicly accessible digital banknote images must meet both of the following criteria:  

- the image resolution must be 72 dpi or less;  

- the inscription “YЛГY” (Specimen) must be printed in a contrasting colour diagonally across the image. The inscription must be at least 10% of the length and 10% of the width of the banknote image.

> Показать меню раздела

Общие сведения о воспроизведении банкнот 

Использование изображений банкнот национальной валюты Кыргызской Республики, которые по своим свойствам (размеру, цвету, изображению) могут быть приняты в платежном обороте за подлинные банкноты Кыргызской Республики, запрещено и является административным правонарушением. 

 

Воспроизведение в печатном виде 

Согласно статье 214 Кодекса Кыргызской Республики о нарушениях, использование и воспроизведение изображений банкнот (монет) национальной валюты или каких-либо полуфабрикатов их изображений (в одном или нескольких цветах), которые по своим свойствам (размеру, цвету, изображению) могут быть приняты в платежном обороте за подлинные банкноты национальной валюты Кыргызской Республики, влечет наложение штрафа 3 категории:  

- для физических лиц 55 расчетных показателей (т.е. 5 500 сомов); 

- для юридических лиц 170 расчетных показателей (т.е. 17 000 сомов). 

В соответствии с Кодексом Кыргызской Республики о нарушениях воспроизведение изображения банкнот (монет) национальной валюты в одном или нескольких цветах без официального разрешения уполномоченного государственного органа (Национального банка) допускается, если изображение банкноты дано в сильно увеличенном (не менее 150 процентов) или сильно уменьшенном (менее 50 процентов) масштабе, а также в виде световой рекламы. 

 

Воспроизведение на электронных носителях  

Если цифровое изображение банкноты является общедоступным, оно должно удовлетворять следующим двум критериям: 

- его разрешение не должно превышать 72 точки на дюйм;  

- на изображении по диагонали наносится надпись “YЛГY” (Образец). Надпись должна быть контрастного цвета, ее длина должна составлять не менее 10% длины изображения, а высота букв  не менее 10% ширины изображения.