> Menu Item

The Risk Committee implements its functions to minimize the risks of the National Banks activities by coordinating the work of structural units in identifying, assessing and limiting the risks inherent in the activities of the National Bank. 

The Risk Committee consists of a member of the National Bank Board, who is the Chairman of the Committee and six heads of structural units of the National Bank. The membership of the Risk Committee is approved by the order of the Chairman of the National Bank. 

The activity of the Risk Committee, in accordance with its main functions and objectives, consists in considering the issues of risk management in the National Bank to develop recommendations and proposals for optimizing the risk management process. 

During 2020, the Committee held 3 meetings. The Committee analyzed the results of self-assessment of the structural units operational risks in the National Bank semi-annually, taking into account the impact of restrictive measures related to the COVID-19 disease spread. The results of the analysis indicate that the operational risks were within acceptable limits. 

Moreover, the focus was on further improving the methodology for operational risk management and approaches to form the composition of the Committee in accordance with the Risk Management Policy of the National Bank and taking into account international standards and advanced risk management concepts (ISO 31000 Risk Management, COSO Enterprise Risk Management).

> Показать меню раздела

Комитет по рискам осуществляет деятельность по минимизации рисков деятельности Национального банка путем координации работы структурных подразделений в области идентификации, оценки и ограничения рисков, присущих деятельности Национального банка.  

В состав Комитета по рискам входят член Правления Национального банка, являющийся Председателем Комитета и шесть начальников структурных подразделений Национального банка. Персональный состав Комитета по рискам утверждается приказом Председателя Национального банка.  

Деятельность Комитета по рискам, в соответствии с его основными функциями и задачами, заключается в рассмотрении вопросов управления рисками в Национальном банке в целях выработки рекомендаций и предложений по оптимизации процесса управления рисками. 

В течение 2020 года Комитетом было проведено 3 заседания. Комитет на полугодовой основе анализировал результаты проведенной самооценки операционных рисков структурных подразделений Национального банка, с учетом влияния ограничительных мер, связанных с распространением коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19. Результаты анализа свидетельствуют о том, что операционные риски находились в допустимых пределах. 

Также в соответствии с Политикой управления рисками Национального банка и с учетом международных стандартов и передовых концепций управления рисками (ISO 31000 Управление рисками, COSO Управление рисками организаций), основное внимание было уделено вопросам дальнейшего совершенствования методологии управления операционными рисками и подходам к формированию состава Комитета.